2018 Transformative Classes

2018 Classes

CLICK THE LINKS FOR MORE INFO

Ignite The Power Within by taking classes offered by CSLDallas! Through our classes, you are invited to explore and experience the power of conscious living, positive thinking, universal principles, and both new and ancient spiritual technologies.

SCIENCE OF MIND ACCREDITED CLASSES

Magic of the Soul: Wednesday, September 5 – October 24 @ 12:00 – 2:30pm

Principles of Successful Living: Thursday, September 13 – November 1 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

Inward Journey: Monday, September 17, 2018 –  May 20, 2019 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

Foundations: Tuesday, September 18 – November 27, 2018 @ 10:00am – 12:30pm (DAYTIME)  or 7:00 – 9:30pm (EVENING)

Spiritual Fitness: Tuesday, September 25 – October 30, 2018 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

The Mind-Body Connection: Saturday September 29 – October 13, 2018 @ 10:00am – 1:00pm

Five Gifts for an Abundant Life:  Monday October 1 – 29, 2018 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

Spiritual Practices for Daily Living: Thursday October 4 – December 13, 2018  (skip 11/22) @ 1:00pm – 3:30pm (DAYTIME) or  7:00 – 9:30pm (EVENING)


PERSONAL GROWTH CLASSES

Your personal growth, emotional intelligence, and mind/body maturity can be significantly furthered through ongoing participation in our Personal Growth classes.Throughout the year we provide a multitude of opportunities for you to participate in various types and lengths of courses. These classes are offered by qualified members of the Community and our Professional Practitioners. There are no prerequisites to attend any of these classes.

The Five Levels of Attachment: Thursday August 2 – 23, 2018 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

Journaling- A Pathway to Your Higher Self: Friday August 10 – 31, 2018 @ 7:00 – 9:00pm

Meditation Retreat Series:  August 18, and November 10, 2018 – 8:30am – 4:00pm,
Each one is a stand-alone event with a light lunch provided.

God Is, I Am: Nurturing a Personal Relationship with the Divine: Thursday, September 6 –  October 25, 2018 @ 7:00 – 10:00pm

Embracing Our Christian Roots: : Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 1:00 – 4:00pm