Transformative Courses

2021 Courses

CLICK COURSE TITLES FOR MORE INFO

In-person and Online (ONLINE ONLY until further notice)

All our courses are offered simultaneously in person and online in a blended environment (unless otherwise noted). This means that no matter where in the world you live or if you are unable to be at CSLDallas, you can still attend through technology! Registration stays the same, just indicate that you will be taking the course online and we will get you all the information you need to attend. Whether you live across town, have children at home, work late, or don’t drive at night, you don’t have to miss out on your own spiritual development.

Science of Mind and Personal Growth Courses

sKeys to the Spiritual Path: Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 1:00 – 3:30pm

The Forgiveness Workshop: Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 1:00 – 4:00pm

Spiritual Economics: Sunday, September 6 – October 12, 2021 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

Foundations of the Science of Mind: Thursday, September 9 – November 11, 2021 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

Inward Journey: Monday, September 13 – May 16, 2022 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

Keys to Expanding Consciousness: Sunday, Sept 26, 2021 @ 1:00 – 3:30pm

Bible and New Thought: New Testament: Tuesday, October 5 – November 23, 2021 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

Keys to Spiritual Practice: Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 @ 1:00 – 3:30pm

Practical Mysticism Course: Thursday, November 4 – December 9, 2021 @ 7:00 – 9:30pm

Keys to the Spiritual Path: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 @ 1:00 – 3:30pm

Each course that has online participants may require an in-house technical assistant. The technical aspects are not difficult, so anyone who has a little extra time can easily handle it with our training. If you want to take a course and have the tuition be FREE, then sign up to be a technical assistant. Please let Dr Petra know if you are interested and willing to be trained.